CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres
CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres
CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres
CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres

CALL IT HOME: The details that matter


Regular price$54.00
/

Description:

Through stunning photography and candid essays, the interior designer and author of Made for Living reveals his detailed approach to renovating, decorating, and building a beautiful home.

Details can make a room. The rounded edge of a marble countertop. The grain of the wood and the color of the flooring. The particular fold of a curtain. Amber Lewis, a designer known for her Californian style, obsesses over the smallest details to create her eclectic and relaxed style. In Call It Home, she shares her secrets for choosing and applying fabrics, paint, finishes, tiles, flooring and more to achieve a beautifully designed home, shortening the setting process often overwhelming decision.

Amber takes you through eight new homes she's designed, including her own, and the thought processes behind each important choice. Whether you want to decorate a room, renovate your entire home, or plan a new build, she shows you how to approach a project from start to finish and guides you in finding the right team to achieve perfect results. She then takes you through mountain retreats and seaside homes, dreamy getaways she created using inspiration from the surrounding property to create a unique look for each home. Through personal essays, you'll learn how she approached the project, what challenges her team faced, and the materials she used to achieve the end result.

Author: Amber Lewis

Prints

Please note that prints on Rag paper have a lead time of approximately 10 to be produced. Your entire order will be shipped together.

Rugs

Please note that rugs have a lead time of 2-6 weeks, if they are in stock with suppliers. If the rug you ordered is out of stock, we will send you an email with the date of return of the rug.

The delay for Loloi is 4 to 6 weeks.

Lighting fixtures

Please note that it takes 2 to 5 weeks for the delivery of light fixtures, if they are in stock with the supplier. In the event that the item you ordered is out of stock, an email will be sent to you indicating the back in stock date.

Furnitures

Please note that the delivery time can go from 3 to 12 weeks for the delivery, if the article is in stock at the supplier. In the event that the item you ordered is out of stock, an email will be sent to you indicating the return date.

Canvas

Oleka canvas has a delivery time of approximately 8 days.

Vous pourriez aimer


Recently viewed

CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres
CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres
CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres
CALL IT HOME : The details that matter - Maison Olive - Livres

CALL IT HOME : The details that matter


Prix régulier$54.00
/

Description: 

À travers de superbes photographies et des essais sincères, l'architecte d'intérieur et auteur de Made for Living révèle son approche détaillée de la rénovation, de la décoration et de la construction d'une belle maison.

Les détails peuvent faire une pièce. Le bord arrondi d'un comptoir en marbre. Le grain du bois et la couleur du revêtement de sol. Le pli particulier d'un rideau. Amber Lewis, designer réputée pour son style californien, est obsédée par les moindres détails pour créer son style éclectique et décontracté. Dans Call It Home, elle partage ses secrets pour choisir et appliquer des tissus, de la peinture, des finitions, du carrelage, des revêtements de sol et bien d'autres choses encore pour obtenir une maison magnifiquement conçue, en raccourcissant le processus de prise de décision souvent écrasant.

Amber vous fait découvrir huit nouvelles maisons qu'elle a conçues, dont la sienne, et les processus de réflexion qui sous-tendent chaque choix important. Que vous souhaitiez décorer une pièce, rénover toute votre maison ou planifier une nouvelle construction, elle vous explique comment aborder un projet du début à la fin et vous guide pour trouver la bonne équipe afin d'obtenir des résultats parfaits. Elle vous fait ensuite découvrir des retraites en montagne et des maisons au bord de la mer, des escapades de rêve qu'elle a créées en s'inspirant de la propriété environnante pour créer un look unique à chaque maison. Grâce à des essais personnels, vous apprendrez comment elle a abordé le projet, quels défis son équipe a dû relever et les matériaux qu'elle a utilisés pour obtenir le résultat final. 

Auteure: Amber Lewis

FRAIS DE LIVRAISON 

Les frais de livraison sont de 12,99 $ pour les commandes de moins de 250 $. Les tapis sont toujours livrés sans frais. Veuillez noter que les articles surdimensionnés, les articles de plus de 50 lbs, et tous les meubles ont des frais de livraison en tout temps.

DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON SELON L'ARTICLE

Impressions

Veuillez noter que les impressions sur papier Rag ont un délai d'environ 10 pour être produites. Votre commande sera entière envoyé ensemble.

Tapis

Veuillez noter que les tapis ont un délai de livraison de 2 à 6 semaines, si ils sont en inventaire aux fournisseurs. Si le tapis que vous avez commandé est en rupture d'inventaire, nous vous enverrons un courriel avec la date de retour de celui-ci. 

Le délai pour Loloi est de 4 à 6 semaines. 

Luminaires

Veuillez noter qu'il faut prévoir un délai de 2 à 5 semaines pour la livraison des luminaires, si ils sont en inventaire au fournisseur. Advenant que l'article que vous avez commandé est en rupture d'inventaire un courriel vous sera envoyé pour vous indiquer la date de retour de celui-ci. 

Meubles

Veuillez noter que les délais de livraison peuvent aller de 3 à 12 semaines pour la livraison, si l'article est en inventaire au fournisseur. Advenant que l'article que vous avez commandé est en rupture d'inventaire un courriel vous sera envoyé pour vous indiquer la date de retour de celui-ci. 

Toiles

Les toiles Oleka ont un délai de livraison d'environ 15 jours.

 

Vous pourriez aimer


Vu récemment