DANKEY Chaîne Africaine - Maison Olive - Vintage

DANKEY African Channel


Regular price$40.00
/

Description

Ashanti beads are also known as "talking beads". They get their name from the distinct sounds produced by different shaped beads. The beads are meant to rattle together when a person moves. The name of the beads comes from where they are made, in the Ashanti region of Ghana. While Ashanti beads are traditionally worn as jewelry, they can also serve as a decorative accent when placed around a pillar candle or vase to create a subtle textured accent.

Specifications

Dimensions: approximately 9'' in diameter

Materials: beads

Prints

Please note that prints on Rag paper have a lead time of approximately 10 to be produced. Your entire order will be shipped together.

Rugs

Please note that rugs have a lead time of 2-6 weeks, if they are in stock with suppliers. If the rug you ordered is out of stock, we will send you an email with the date of return of the rug.

The delay for Loloi is 4 to 6 weeks.

Lighting fixtures

Please note that it takes 2 to 5 weeks for the delivery of light fixtures, if they are in stock with the supplier. In the event that the item you ordered is out of stock, an email will be sent to you indicating the back in stock date.

Furnitures

Please note that the delivery time can go from 3 to 12 weeks for the delivery, if the article is in stock at the supplier. In the event that the item you ordered is out of stock, an email will be sent to you indicating the return date.

Canvas

Oleka canvas has a delivery time of approximately 8 days.

Vous pourriez aimer


Recently viewed

DANKEY Chaîne Africaine - Maison Olive - Vintage

DANKEY Chaîne Africaine


Prix régulier$40.00
/

Description 

Les perles Ashanti sont également connues sous le nom de "perles parlantes". Elles doivent leur nom aux sons distincts que produisent les perles de différentes formes. Les perles sont destinées à s'entrechoquer lorsqu'une personne se déplace. Le nom des perles vient de l'endroit où elles sont fabriquées, dans la région d'Ashanti au Ghana. Si les perles Ashanti sont traditionnellement portées comme des bijoux, elles peuvent également servir d'accent décoratif lorsqu'elles sont placées autour d'une bougie pilier ou d'un vase pour créer un accent texturé subtil.

Spécifications 

Dimensions : environs 9’’ de diamètre 

Matériaux : perles

Impressions

Veuillez noter que les impressions sur papier Rag ont un délai d'environ 10 pour être produites. Votre commande sera entière envoyé ensemble.

Tapis

Veuillez noter que les tapis ont un délai de livraison de 2 à 6 semaines, si ils sont en inventaire aux fournisseurs. Si le tapis que vous avez commandé est en rupture d'inventaire, nous vous enverrons un courriel avec la date de retour de celui-ci. 

Le délai pour Loloi est de 4 à 6 semaines. 

Luminaires

Veuillez noter qu'il faut prévoir un délai de 2 à 5 semaines pour la livraison des luminaires, si ils sont en inventaire au fournisseur. Advenant que l'article que vous avez commandé est en rupture d'inventaire un courriel vous sera envoyé pour vous indiquer la date de retour de celui-ci. 

Meubles

Veuillez noter que les délais de livraison peuvent aller de 3 à 12 semaines pour la livraison, si l'article est en inventaire au fournisseur. Advenant que l'article que vous avez commandé est en rupture d'inventaire un courriel vous sera envoyé pour vous indiquer la date de retour de celui-ci. 

Toiles

Les toiles Oleka ont un délai de livraison d'environ 8 jours.

 

Vous pourriez aimer


Vu récemment